Political Science

    Authors : Dr. J. C. Johari  Dr. Rashmi Sharma                
  • ISBN: 978-93-5167-587-7
  • Edition: 2017-18
  • Language: English
  • Description : According to the Latest Syllabus based on Choice Based Credit System (CBCS) for Vinoba Bhave University, Hazaribagh for B. A Semester – II.

  • Rs.215.00Rs.240.00
  • Ex Tax: Rs.215.00

Book Name Political Science
Author/Authors Dr. J. C. Johari, Dr. Rashmi Sharma
ISBN No. 978-93-5167-587-7
Book Code 6387
Edition 2017-18
Language English
Page No. 320
Bindings Paperback

Write a review

Review must be between 25 and 1000 characters!
Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad            Good