राजनीति विज्ञान बी. ए. (प्रथम वर्ष) सेमेस्टर-II (Political Science) Paper I : राजनीति विज्ञान की प्रमुख अवधारणाएँ, Paper II : भारतीय संविधान

    Authors : Dr. J. C. Johari                  
  • ISBN: 978-93-88117-95-1
  • Edition: Latest
  • Language: HINDI
  • Description : According to the New Syllabus of Sri Dev Suman Uttarakhand University, Tehri (Garhwal), for B. A. Semester - II.

  • Rs.175.00Rs.200.00
  • Ex Tax: Rs.175.00

Book Name राजनीति विज्ञान (Political Science)
Author/Authors Dr. J. C. Johari
ISBN No. 978-93-88117-95-1
Book Code 4404
Publication Year 2019
Edition Latest
Language Hindi
Page No. 264
Bindings Paperback
Package Dimensions (L x W x H)cm 24 x 16.5 x 2
Weight(gram) 320

Write a review

Review must be between 25 and 1000 characters!
Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad            Good